The New Team of Waterpolo

There was some chattering about me going to the gold team but instead I became a double roster(I played on gold and black team). So I was double rostered for a while and it became tiring because some times the gold and black were back to back weekends. Then there was some more chattering about me going onto the gold team but this time I went onto the gold team. This was an advantage and a disadvantage becasue I am very fast and I am the fastest so and nobody else is as fast as me. I will get a lot of playing time and will get lots of play time. The disadvantage is that I am the fastest so I really need another person that is also fast because it will be a two on one or a two on nobody. So it would be a 💯% goal and we would crush the other teams more easily. We will still hopefully win Jo’s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *