20%project-Week#3

Hi, this week I have got lots done, have learned many new techniques, and plays. My success this week where learning different types of shots are

  • 1 Lob shot.
  • 2 Push shot/English Lob (water Polo)
  • 3 Back hand shot.
  • 4 Trick shots.
  • 5 Tip (deflection) shot.
  • 6 Overhand (baseball) shot.

Some techniques are the movement the wrist to shoot harder so the goal has a harder time blocking the ball and maybe will go in becasue of the movement of the wrist. Another thing that I got done is started organizing all of my info and rewriting it into my notes and then started to write I learned what I will say for my presentation. My failures this week were finding good videos to watch to prove my research was correct. I have made no adjustments to my plan. I will be working on finding good videos and some defense research to complete what I will say at my presentation.

I will see you

One thought on “20%project-Week#3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *