20% Project Week 1 The Midway

Hello my name is Aydan, for this 20% project I will be doing it on the Midway. This week my goal was to make a model at home and research at school. I had to tweak my goal for this week and instead of researching online and making a model. Instead I went to the Midway in San Diego and took many pictures for my research. I found some pan-flits and lots about the midway. The things I learned while I was there was the different levels of the boat, the planes on the flight deck, engine room, mess hall, and many more. The big thing I could take away was that I realized that the midway was like a sustainable place becasue they had everything you would have on a regular bases. Next week I will do research in class and will start to make a model at home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *