The Word

Instead of making a New Year’s resolution, I am going to focus on one word. That word is encourage. A few reason why I choose this word. I want to encourage my self to try new things and be comfortable doing it. I hate going on roller coasters so I’d like to encourage myself and go on a roller coaster. I think roller coaster are cool because I have gone on a few of them but the fast ones will not go on them so they must be at medium fast. I will encourage my self to get comfortable on a seven Hundred Raptor quad. I am not too comfortable on it because it’s has a lot of toque and it has a clutch. I will make my dad’s quad turn into my own quad and force him to get a new quad. I will encourage myself to enter my self in a mountain biking contest. I will practice my biking around the house and just going on biking trails.

One thought on “The Word”

  1. These are all great goals! I love that you chose the word encourage. This is something we all can work on this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *