The Invisible Man

The possibilities are endless when you are invincible for twenty-four hours! First things first I would grab a nice Shreddy hat and a pair of Oakley’s then I would find someone and scream at the top of my lungs pointed at the sky. Then everyone would think that it wasn’t me and everyone would look at he person and yell at them not me. Then I would go to the ford dealership and sneak into the back of the store and grab the ford raptor keys 🔑 and grab the raptor and drive it to the method shop becasue I would steal al of there methods and put them on the raptor. I would then rip around town because it’s fun andwhen a cop would pull me over they wouldn’t see anyone and then I would just go home.

One thought on “The Invisible Man”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *