20%Project Week 2

Hi, for the 20% project my topic is waterpolo shooting and defense techniques. Some shooting skills are getting up, high corners, and etc. A success for this week is the amount of research that I have gotten done and is helping me in waterpolo as well. My failure this week was not having a topic that was reasonable to get done in the period of time that was given. I had to make some adjustments and had to change my topic to Waterpolo specifically shooting and defense techniques. This we not only be a topic that I will be able to finish but will also benefit me in waterpolo and becoming a better player. Next week I will be focusing on finding videos on useful waterpolo techniques for defense so you will not be scored on in games. Thanks for reading see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *