The Dreamy Day at Work

Being an architect and a structural engineer is a perfect job for me. Being an archetecture would be a splendiferous job for me because I love to drawl and I am very good at picturing things in my head so it would be easier to design and remodel houses or other structures. I would enjoy being a structural engineer becasue I love building things and I would be able to benefit the company because I make sure that every thing gets used to its full potential. I am very good at looking at a model and making a replica on a device or a piece of paper.

One thought on “The Dreamy Day at Work”

  1. You are quite the builder. You have a great sense of structure and stability. You are also good at trouble shooting when your plans are not as expected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *